5 Tips to Manage Chronic-Illness Grief

Managing grief successfully can help you cope with health difficulties.

5 Tips to Manage Chronic-Illness Grief
Living with chronic illness is a continual grieving process. I generally try to be positive and I don’t always allow myself to feel grief that comes naturally with illness. While I desire to be happy, I cannot always just will away negative feelings. I need to feel sadness and I need to grieve. Rather than bottling in my emotions, I need to allow myself to feel the impact that chronic illness has had on me.READ MORE.

One comment

Leave a Reply

